Shipping from Canada to USA and Worldwide

Hello,

I am new to eBay and I'm trying to find info on how to ship from Canada to USA and Worldwide.

When I'm listing an item, under "How you'll ship it" there is "Shipping options" and then "International shipping".  I am doing both as "Actual cost". 

Under "Shipping options" I have a drop down to select which domestic shipping service I want, and then there is a check box titled "Offer another shipping service".  This only allows me to choose another domestic service. 

Under "International shipping" I only have the drop down choice of "Worldwide" or "United States".  There is no option to add another service like the first domestic shipping section.  I want to offer both Worldwide AND United States shipping services. 

I thought that the US might be included in Worldwide when I choose that option but I don't think it is because when I go to my published listing and try calculating the shipping cost for the US with a postal code, it always gives me the message "Shipping cost cannot be calculated. Please enter a valid Postal Code.  I'm pretty sure I'm not getting the postal codes wrong.

I've been trying to find the answer, but no success so far.  I found this question that is 2 years old and similar to mine but it is unresolved and the listing formatting seems to have changed judging by the answers.  http://community.ebay.ca/t5/Packaging-Shipping/How-can-I-set-3-shipping-costs-Canada-USA-and-outside...

Any help is much appreciated!

Thanks.

Message 1 of 6
latest reply
5 REPLIES 5

Assuming that you are listing on eBay,CA then use the Advanced Selling Form which allows up to 5 shipping choices for USA and the rest of the world.

http://community.ebay.ca/t5/Seller-Central/Canada-Post-Shipping-Options-on-eBay-ca-for-USA-and/m-p/3...

Message 2 of 6
latest reply