Void Shipping labels. Now how do I ship??

Hello Dear Members.

Am facing a typical situation. Just received an order on eBay Canada from a buyer yesterday. Successfully received the payment in my paypal account. However, I accidentally created 2 shipping labels and eventually had to void both of them. What happened is that first I created the LABEL 1 (just giving a name to the label so that you all can easily identify it). As this is my first time creating a shipping label through PayPal, while creating the first label (LABEL 1), I accidentally choose "Regular Parcel (3 - 9 business days)" and in a hurry clicked submit. The shipping label cost got immediately deducted from my PayPal account, and before I could do something else, I came to know that the purchased has already been done. However when I checked the details of this transaction, I could see that I forgot to check "Delivery Confirmation" on it (which is a free service).

I then again tried to create another Label (LABEL 2). Now I don't remember whether I created this LABEL before voiding my LABEL 1 or after? Anyways, Here I choose the "Xpresspost (1 - 3 business days)" and ONCE AGAIN I forgot to checkmark "Delivery Confirmation", which I later found out in the transaction details.

So now I was charged for BOTH the Labels. However, I immediately VOIDED both the Labels (LABEL 1&2) and now when I check the PayPal status, under the Shipping Information it shows as 

Shipping Status: 
Refund Pending

Now whenever I once again try to create any Label, I am UNABLE to do so becuase there is no option that exsist in eBay "Items Sold" section of creating a Label anymore. In the ITEMS SOLD under the ACTIONS section, it only says "Leave Feedback" and some other options in dropdown. And it shows the tracking number from the FIRST " LABEL 1" which I created accidently under the product listing. I am UNABLE to delete that tracking number. However, I can add another tracking number (coz there is an option to Add one).