Seller Hub on .ca

When is Seller Hub going to be available on the .ca site?

I've been using Turbo Lister for 10 years, have 6000+ active and about 1000 inactive listings there. Have Selling Manager Pro but haven't used it to create listings yet. 

The boards are saying to list with Selling Manager for the .ca site (and Seller Hub for .com) 

Should I bother making templates and listings on Selling Manager seeing they are going to withdraw it too, or stick with TL until the end and hope the transferring tools promised will work?

Message 1 of 7
latest reply
6 REPLIES 6

Seller Hub on .ca

I've never used Turbo Lister since it's not, to my understanding, Mac compatible. 

Selling Manager on ebay.ca will roll into the Seller Hub when it becomes available here. That's the reason that Turbo Lister users are being told to switch to it. Your drafts in Selling Manager are supposed to be used to replace TL but I highly doubt it's capable of storing 1,000 drafts and they do expire after 30 days. It may hold 1,000 or not, there have been conflicting reports about that, but it doesn't save them forever. That is beyond doubt. 

Other sellers can tell you more about comparing Selling Manager to Tutbo Lister.

I use Selling Manager exclusively. Selling Manager Pro is too messy an interface for me. Selling Manager doesn't allow you to store anything off-site like TL does; it is a web-based software service only. 

Message 2 of 7
latest reply

Seller Hub on .ca