How to unschedule a scheduled listing and return it to Drafts ?
I have several listings in Drafts. I was editing them to schedule some of them. I mistakenly scheduled one that I wanted to remain in Drafts. Now it is scheduled.
Is there any way to edit a scheduled listing to unschedule it and return it to Drafts? I see that I can revise the listing to change the scheduled date/time, or I can delete it. I don't want to lose the work, though, so is there a way to send it back to Drafts?
2 comments
mrdutch1001
·2 years agoI believe the only viable option is to use "Sell Similar" to make a new listing and then apply "Save for later" which will return that listing to Drafts. The "Scheduled" listing can then be deleted.
toronto_tuttle
OP2 years agoThanks. That was the only workaround that I found.