No more US sales ????

tractorfix
Community Member

I've been selling on ebay casually for 20 years. 99% of my sales were always to US buyers. Now for months not a single one, just a few sporadic sales here and there all within Canada. Its like ebay has changed how results are displayed or somehow my results are no longer being displayed to US users. And of course I have checked my listings to make sure the items are available to USA users. I am at a loss and will likely close my store as I'm not making enough to even pay expenses. Any other canadians on here notice this?

Message 1 of 27
latest reply
26 REPLIES 26

Re: No more US sales ????

US sales go fine for me. Perhaps read some the items to check on in your listings to see if there is an issue.
Message 21 of 27
latest reply