Store suppy coupon

Does Ebay.ca have a store for the supply coupons now?

This is what I see under terms and conditions:

The coupon is valid only for items in the Shipping Supplies Store on eBay.ca and can be used one time per quarter.

The link is not clickable from when  I tried.

Message 1 of 20
latest reply
19 REPLIES 19

Store suppy coupon

box532
Community Member

I got the email with coupon today.  (I've never used coupons before... thought it was just for US Based sellers.

"As announced in the 2017 Spring Seller Update, the value of the eBay-branded shipping supplies coupon for Canadian Anchor Store subscribers has increased to C$210 per quarter."

That number must be wrong?  It Can't be $210 very three months?

I added a bunch to the cart .. added the coupon and got "

Coupons-C $35.00

Even $35 doesn't make sense per quarter.

Ok... what am I missing?

Message 2 of 20
latest reply

Store suppy coupon

It's $35 if you have a Basic Store. $70 for Premium and $210 for Anchor.

Smaller print and lower down on the email.

And here is the Store:

http://www.ebay.ca/usr/ebayshippingsupplies

I guess anyone can buy the supplies, but Store owners get a discount??

BTW- the Store has 99.9% FB and 256 negs/452 neutral

Message 3 of 20
latest reply

Store suppy coupon

Anchor store subscribers do get a $210 coupon each quarter, to be used to buy eBay branded shipping supplies 

My guess is your store is other than an anchor store and hence the $35 credit?

Message 4 of 20
latest reply

Store suppy coupon

Ebay playing again. It just reroutes to the US located store.

Message 5 of 20
latest reply

Store suppy coupon

Yes.... lower than an anchor store.  Hmmm... 18.95 for 12 Rolls of tape.  I'd say it is worth it ... reviews are good.  Thanks one and all.  Not sure why Ebay would email me the wrong amount.  Oh the Mysteries of Ebay. 

Message 6 of 20
latest reply

Store suppy coupon

@box532 wrote: