Anyone here? Introduce yourself.

All, 

Although there is no activity on this forum, the equivalent board on the US forums is very popular and comprises of a pretty good group of members and posters.

I think there are opportunities here to make this a solid forum as well.

So introduce yourself and let's see what trouble we can get into.

=======

As for myself, I've been buying on Ebay since 2000 and selling auto parts starting in 2007.  We have a garage (since 1930) and wrecking yard (since 1960) which at one time had about 900 cars from the late 1940s to early 1990s.  We're been cleaning out 70s-90s vehicles for scrap as we are winding down.

Logo photo Logo.gif
Roblin's Garage - Classic Auto Salvage
Demorestville, ON / Scarborough, ON
Message 1 of 12
latest reply
11 REPLIES 11

You and me sport. I see Karl pokes his whiskers in periodically.

Message 2 of 12
latest reply

sq1

Message 3 of 12
latest reply

I am Here, this is Rediculis the Heat here is un beliveable the Temp is almost the

same as the Humidity

it was 82 when I got up this AM, & they say its going to be like that all week

next 7 Days

it use to be Nice & cool here in the Mountains Now its Nice & Hot

just my 3.3 cents

Message 4 of 12
latest reply

I forgot to Say Hi to all          instead I complaning of the Heat

just my 3.3 cents

Message 5 of 12
latest reply

Greeting....

Message 6 of 12
latest reply

I think I'll hang-out with youse Canadians!

A liberal is someone who feels a great debt to his fellow man, which debt he proposes to pay off with your money.
Message 7 of 12
latest reply

Holy crud! This place is emptier than a Scottish pay-terlit!

A liberal is someone who feels a great debt to his fellow man, which debt he proposes to pay off with your money.
Message 8 of 12
latest reply

What's going on with you all? 

LBJ, I thought that you moved overseas.

Message 9 of 12
latest reply