Scam sites eBay doesn't shut down

Hello eBay, I would like to know why you guys allow systemic fraud on your platform and have for years. You got to know by now that these people out of India especially are selling fake items and are making up fake certificates of authenticity
I spent all of 10 minutes looking at fake opal and realized that all of them are selling all of the same items. So therefore they are more than likely the same people but you get your money from them. Anyways, here are a pile of items that I took screenshots of that are the exact same item that are completely fake just to look at them and they're passing them off as real genuine articles. Why are you not doing anything about this I sell opal for a living And a use your platform and these people make it very difficult to sell to people that don't know a lot  that are getting ripped off and they get gun shy. Because scummy scammers that you allow to stay on your platform are giving them a bad taste, selling them garbage . 

I'm certain there's more of them all interlinked but come on look at the names. They're all out of India and they all got the same on their sites. Come on eBay. I quit being such a bunch of greedy and like do what you should don't forget. I pay your wages so do all the other people that are honest taking money from these scummy people screwing over your own community. Your own supporters is a bad way to do business

Message 1 of 7
latest reply
6 REPLIES 6

Are you reporting these listings or just ranting about them?

"What else could I do? I had no trade so I became a peddler" - Lazarus Greenberg 1915
- answering Trolls is voluntary, my policy is not to participate.
Message 2 of 7
latest reply

When you see a scam listing, you should Report it.

EBay will at best send you a polite letter telling you they are looking into it.