I'm not sure how to proceed with buyer after being ripped apart-HELP?!

kidsndolls
Community Member
I have never left a message here before..its my first time. I am honestly at a loss as to how to proceed with this "gentlemen".

I sold an I LOVE LUCY high end collectable (350.00 US) to a buyer in the US. He bid and won Dec.1st. I emailed him 3 times during 9 days requesting some kind of communication from him, as he did not reply to any of my emails. I sent an invoice through paypal and then after the 8th day, I sent him a reminder to pay through ebay. Also, as ebay suggests to try to work things out first..I received his contact information and called the telephone number that ebay provided me with. My message was short and friendly, as in "Hi, just a courtesty call to let you know that your parcel is ready to go and how can we get this transaction finalzied. This message was left on voice mail, as he did not answer. NEVER was any email that I wrote nasty or rude in anyway. That is not how I conduct myself. Well...on the day that he received the reminder to pay from ebay, this is the email I got from him.
Brenda-