Shipping Suppliers in Toronto - Need Some Help! Please!

rewelu
Community Member
Hi,

I am new to the message boards. Could you please give me a supplier's name as I live in Toronto and plan to be mailing a lot of products in the next month or two (I'm expanding!). I need very low cost boxes and padded envelopes.

Could you please forward the name of your supplier or at least give me tips on how to find suppliers.

Thanks,

Hendre
Message 1 of 33
latest reply
32 REPLIES 32

Re: Shipping Suppliers in Toronto - Need Some Help! Please!

deltone
Community Member
Check your email Hendre.
Message 2 of 33
latest reply

rewelu
Community Member
Thanks a lot Deb! They have great prices on padded mailers. I currently buy mine at Staples. This will definitely help!
Message 3 of 33
latest reply

auctiondropnship
Community Member
Open a USPS account for FREE and order Priority Box in all sizes for FREE........ Have them sent to Canada for FREE
Auction Drop N Ship
Drop It, Sell It, Ship It

Canada's Ebay Drop Off Store
Message 4 of 33
latest reply

off_to_uni
Community Member
"Open a USPS account for FREE and order Priority Box in all sizes for FREE........ Have them sent to Canada for FREE"

Has anyone used these boxes in conjunction with Canada Post? I am just wondering how odd it would look shipping with them through Canada Post.
Message 5 of 33
latest reply

Hi Deb

Can you share that with me too?

Ann
Message 6 of 33
latest reply

deltone
Community Member
Check your email Ann.

This place gives free shipping if you order at least $75 worth of product. They ship the next day, if you order before 5 PM and I've never had a problem with them. GOOD LUCK
deb
Message 7 of 33
latest reply

aabros
Community Member
are you sure we can Open a USPS account for FREE and order Priority Box in all sizes for FREE........ Have them sent to Canada for FREE ?? Don't they audit Canadian orders? Thanks.
Message 8 of 33
latest reply

auctiondropnship
Community Member