Turbo Lister and Old Sales to Relist

Hello  🙂

I am still learning to use Turbo Lister, so please be patient.

My first question is:

I know I sold a Mr. Bill in the past and I know I synced TL at that time.

Instead of redoing the whole fixed price listing, I went to find it on TL and relist

or sell similar.

BUT it is nowhere to be found.

The quantity of past sale items in TL are way less than what I have sold.

How do I find my older sales... or how do I set up TL not to delete them

on me?

Redoing my past sale items is alot of unnessary work and I thought TL

was a way to backup my items so I didnt have to.  🙂

Thanks so much

Nancy

laidlawgifts

Message 1 of 7
latest reply
6 REPLIES 6

Go to eBay.com. 

Go to Community - Discussion Forums.

Scroll down the lists (right hand side).

At the bottom, you will see Turbo Lister.

This forum category is monitored by the eBay Turbo Lister experts.

Post your question.  You should get an answer from a knowledgeable user or

from eBay staff.

Message 2 of 7
latest reply

Hi Nancy,

You do have a Mr Bill listed right now although perhaps you are referring to a different one

http://www.ebay.ca/itm/Mr-Bill-Oh-No-Mr-Bill-Bendable-Flexible-Repro-Posable-Poseable-Bends-Doll-Toy-/261165961057?pt=TV_Movie_Character_Toys_US&hash=item3cceb44f61

Message 3 of 7
latest reply

Hmm I was trying to relist alot of items, so maybe it was a different item.. lol

My issue is more... how do I set TL or what do I need to do... to have access

to the sale items that are from months ago?   It seems after I sync, I lose alot of

my sold items that I wanted to relist.   So whatever sold items are showing on Ebay, TL will only keep them accessible to me.   But after 90 days, there are items that I would like to relist.

Is there a function or a way to access sold items after 90 days in TL?

Or do I need another backup program?

Message 4 of 7
latest reply

ketty@ebay.com
Community Member