New to ebay, got couple of questions pls

Have couple of questions pls
As i mentioned im new to ebay and i am from Canada
- I have few listings posted on ebay.ca , am i allowed to post on ebay.com as well with the same account? If so, and if the item gets sold will i get the payment in my same bank account which is my canadian bank account? Or do i need to have a bank account in USA for ebay.com proceedings?
- I saw some people sell items worldwide, how do they offer this low shipping fee for whole world? If i select ship to worldwide, the only reasonable shipping option i see is Canada Post International Parcel (non-US) air, but it says this type of service is without tracking,
- Is it ok to send item without tracking number to worldwide? Im hesitant by doing this actually
Looking for a solution and your advice please and thank you very much
Message 1 of 5
latest reply
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

@atmun3836 wrote:
Was looking at the stallion website, they seems good and definitely cheaper than CP,
They are 25kms away from me.
If i ask them to pickup the package from my place, do they charge extra for it?
Or are there any conditions i have to meet to avail this service?
Thank you again

I'm 23 km's from Stallion, I drop off packages there "about once a week" (actually more like 6 times a month). works with a 5 day handling time in respect to meeting eBay's timely shipping requirements.

For US buyers shipping through Stallion is so much faster than  Canada Post that buyers are generally very happy. If you drop off at Stallion on a Monday all your US packages will be delivered by the end of the week so those buyers are very happy.