Nothing shows in my purchase history?

ca_pha1
Community Member

I got order details from paypal saying the item is coming to my address and the correct amount of money has been withdrawn, but i see nothing in purchase history? I think i bought it from a trusty worthy seller, 98.6% feedback and 4616 feedback score. I am very, very new to ebay, what do i do?

Message 1 of 10
latest reply
9 REPLIES 9

Re: Nothing shows in my purchase history?

ca_pha1
Community Member

Can anyone help? This is my first time on ebay.

Message 2 of 10
latest reply

Do you have your purchase history set to see the last 60 days?

How long ago did you make the purchase?

Message 3 of 10
latest reply

Thank you for replying, yes, i have set it to everything, archive, different accounts, about 24 hours.

Message 4 of 10
latest reply

ca_pha1
Community Member

Ok well, i'm just scared that my item isn't going to come.. I have the receipt and a confirmation of my order to my email, so its safe to say that it's coming even though it's not in my purchase history? 

Message 5 of 10
latest reply

I think it's there somwhere, you must have clicked on the "pay now" link somwhere in order to complete the purchase  I think you transferred it to archives without realizing it. at the top of your purchase history you will see a box beside archived, click on that.

Message 6 of 10
latest reply

mimzy21
Community Member

Make sure you are logged into the right site.

Purchase off ebay.com don't show at ebay.ca and vice-versa.

Message 7 of 10
latest reply

ca_pha1
Community Member

Okay i tried both ebay.ca and ebay.com archives both and i still don't see anything. I don't really know what purchase history plays in getting my package to me, is purchase history important? I got my order confirmation and receipt so is it safe to say my order is coming?

Message 8 of 10
latest reply

Go to Paypal.

Find the purchase. Look for DETAILS.

From there you can see the purchase details.