How long it takes to receive item after shipped from Global Shipping centre ?

tommer1409
Community Member

Hello guys,

I am just wondering what is your experience recently with GSP and how many days on average between when the item was shipped from Global Shipping centre and when you received the item. 

I live in Mississauga will that help to receive the item faster? 

This is my first time using GSP on Ebay and the item had the below timeline: 

1. Feb 16, 2022
    1:02pm
    Shipped from the Global Shipping Center to International Destination
    Erlanger, Kentucky 41025-2501
  2. Feb 15, 2022
    3:48pm
    Customs Documentation and Labeling
  3. Feb 15, 2022
    2:20pm
    Processing at the Global Shipping Center
  4. Feb 13, 2022
    2:21am
    Arrived at the Global Shipping Center - DELIVERED PO BOX
    ERLANGER, KY 41025
  5. Feb 13, 2022
    1:06am
    In Transit - PROCESSED THROUGH USPS FACILITY
    CINCINNATI OH NETWORK DISTRIBUT, 45235
  6. Feb 13, 2022
    1:05am
    In Transit - ARRIVAL AT UNIT
    CINCINNATI, OH 45235
  7. Feb 11, 2022
    8:49pm
    ROANOKE VA DISTRIBUTION CENTER, 24022
  8. Feb 11, 2022
    8:38pm
    In Transit - DEPARTED USPS REGIONAL FACILITY
  9. Feb 11, 2022
    8:08pm
  10. Feb 11, 2022
    4:00pm
    LYNCHBURG, VA 24503
  11. Feb 11, 2022
    2:45pm
    In Transit - ORIGIN ACCEPTANCE
    LYNCHBURG, VA 24502
  12. Feb 11, 2022
    7:38pm
    Tracking Details Uploaded

13. Feb 11, 2022
    2:40pm
    Tracking Details Uploaded - PRE-SHIPMENT INFO SENT USPS AWAITS ITEM
    LYNCHBURG, VA 24502
  14. Feb 11, 2022
    2:38pm
    Tracking Details Uploaded - SHIPPING LBL CREATED USPS AWAITS ITEM
    LYNCHBURG, VA 24502
  15. Feb 11, 2022
    2:38pm
    Tracking number provided
Message 1 of 8
latest reply
7 REPLIES 7

Re: How long it takes to receive item after shipped from Global Shipping centre ?

Hello,

I live in Oakville so as an adjoining city I would think it should be fairly close to what I see for deliveries.