Nothing but dishonest buyers if you don't ship with tracking?

Hello all,

This is my first post here (I think), and may very well be my last. I have been using eBay since roughly 2004-05. I can't remember my original ID, but I made it when I was 14, so I can't remember the login details, let alone the e-mail I used to create the account with. I've since made two accounts since then, this being one of them.

Anyhow, in all my years using eBay, I have bought many things, have had many experiences with sellers on here. I've mostly had good experiences, aside from say 3-5 times where I had to open a claim and receive a refund, or have another item shipped out. I've had to leave negative feedback a total of one time, maybe twice in all my years. Overall I'd say a good kind experience. No greater thrill than opening mail. Like Christmas.

In 2015 I made this account, to start trying to sell on here a bit more since I had a friend who's been a long-time member, show me how to create my listings, etc. and got me into it.

Every sale I've made has been successful and I've had nothing but happy buyers, up until the end of 2016 and all throughout this year.

I usually only ship trading cards, like Pokemon (sleeve, toploader, inside a bubble mailer) and video games. I ship these via ground/economy because I live in Ontario, Canada. Way up North, 12 hours from Toronto. It's very rural. Any time I've inquired about tracking (even within Canada), they tell me it would cost anywhere from $10 - $20. I cannot afford this, and don't know any buyers who want to pay more for shipping than the actual item they are paying for.

The only negative I have is from an extremely sensitive buyer and I learned my lesson from that. Never put "mint" in a title again, if you're aren't a professional grader, even if high-quality pictures are provided. That's all.