Collector Box Sets arrived damaged, but shipped through GSP. How/where do I return for a refund?

It's my first time posting on the board, so...

Hi, I'm Ann *waves* Hope everyone's staying safe 🙂

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask, but since I was given different answers for the same question before by two CS reps (they were really nice, just gave me different answers), I didn't want to risk following bad advice and handling this the wrong way.

I ordered two Collector Blu-ray Box Sets (item #264738982521) on June 20th and they already came in yesterday, which was a pleasant surprise. I wasn't expecting to receive them so soon. Unfortunately, they arrived damaged. The shipping box is pushed in on one side (like an accordion) and the box sets are busted up. I haven't removed the cellophane because I don't want to alter anything, but when I pick them up I can hear the discs and little pieces of plastic rattling around inside. I know I can return for a refund. However, I've never used the Global Shipping Program before and am unsure of how to proceed.

1. Do I contact the seller or Pitney Bowes?

2. Where do I upload photos to show proof of damage?

3. Does someone provide a return shipping label? Or do I pay upfront and get reimbursed?

4. Which return address do I use?

The shipping label says Pitney Bowes in Erlanger, KY. eBay didn't provide me with the seller's address but when I peel off the shipping label, I can see all his info on the original shipping label underneath.